domestic reps
international reps
International Reps

 

Territory Company Contact Phone and Fax Email
Malaysia, S.E. Asia, Singapore, Indonesia, & Philippines FETtest JC Kee 60-6-6324252
60-6-6324250
jckee@fettest.com
India El Camino Technologies PVT. LTD. Verendra Mohan 91-95124-2353922
91-95124-2353468
elcam@touchtelindia.net
Korea IL Myoung, Inc. Ha Eon Jeon (822)552-85824
(822)553-0388
sales@ilmyoung.co.kr
Taiwan Kimpsion Corporation Jeff Chang 886 2-2916-0715
886 2-2916-0700
JeffC@kimpsion.com
France Microtest Bruno Ponsard 33 490-40-6090
33 490-40-6105
microtest@wanadoo.fr
Austria, Benelux, Germany, Switzerland htt
high tech trade gmbh
Eberhard Siml +49(089)54 67 85-14
Mobil 0172-825 2566
FAX: +49(089)56 43 96
esiml@httgmbh.de
Israel AVBA Efraim Katz (972)66442575
(972)66442577
efraimk@avba.co.il
United Kingdom, Ireland Charntec Electronics Ltd. Paul Chandler 44 1-722-333-389
FAX : 44 1-722-416-232
charntec@btinternet.com
China - Beijing Cogent Peter Wang 86-10-65613949
86-10-65613951
86-10-65613954
FAX: 86-10-65613950
peterw@cogent.com.cn
China - Shanghai Congent Johnson Xu 86-215-115-0889
86-215-115-0996
FAX: 86-21-32220108
johnsonx@cogent.com.cn
Japan   Tiatech Taichi Ukai

Phone: +81-3-5823-5323
Fax: +81-3-5823-5324

inquiry@tiatech.com